Ruben Companies







Richard Ruben  |  Chief Executive Officer
phone 212.293.9404  |  rruben@rubenco.com

John Schrenker  |  Chief Operating Officer
phone 212.293.9440  |  jschrenker@rubenco.com

Perry Kamerman  |  Chief Financial Officer
phone 212.293.9414  |  pkamerman@rubenco.com

Susanne Lieu  |  Managing Director
phone 212.293.9417  |  slieu@rubenco.com

Joseph Zarrella  |  Director / Controller
phone 212.293.9453  |  jzarrella@rubenco.com

Sujohn Sarkar  |  Director
phone 212.293.9416  |  ssarkar@rubenco.com


+ History